Save the Rail Corridor!!!

Email the SC County Regional Transportation Commission

Step 1 Who do you want to send the email to (we recommend sending to all these folks):

Supervisor Ellen Pirie
Supervisor Mardi Wormhoudt
Supervisor Jan Beautz
Supervisor Tony Campos
Supervisor Mark Stone
Metro Board Rep. & Santa Cruz City Councilmember Emily Reilly
Santa Cruz Mayor Scott Kennedy & Councilmember Tim Fitzmaurice
Metro Board Rep. Mike Keogh
Metro Board Rep. Pat Spence
Scotts Valley Councilmember Randy Johnson
Watsonville Councilmember Richard DeLaPaz
Capitola Councilmember Dennis Norton
SCCRTC Executive Director Linda Wilshusen

Step 2 Please provide your email address (required):

(Note: your email address will only be used for this email)

Step 3 Your name:

(Note: we'll add "Sincerely, Your name" at the end of your email)

Step 4

Here is the message you're sending. Feel free to modify the message:

Subject: Please vote to purchase the Santa Cruz Rail Trail Corridor

Step 5